Smart Access sets can be edited to change their permission toggles in addition to changing the participants assigned to the set.

Edit a Smart Access set

  1. Tap Settings and then Smart Access Sets

  2. Tap the name of the set

The set details screen allows you to:

  • Disable/enable the Smart Access set with the toggle

  • Review the currently assigned participants

  • Review the permissions granted to the set

  • Delete the set

Edit Smart Access set name and permissions

  1. On the set details screen, tap Edit in the top right corner

  2. Rename the set, apply a preset, or manually toggle options

  3. Tap Save when finished

Change assigned participants

  1. On the set details screen, tap Assigned To

  2. Tap the name of the Group

  3. To remove a participant, swipe the name from right to left and tap

  4. To add a participant, tap the add button, then select new participants and tap Assign in the top right corner

Was this helpful?