Deleting a Smart Access set will revert permissions for the assigned participants to the default for the role.

Delete a Smart Access set

  1. Tap Settings and then Smart Access Sets

  2. Swipe from right to left on the name of the set and tap

    OR

  3. Tap on the name of the set, scroll to the bottom, and tap Delete Set

Was this helpful?